Appearance
Code Preview
Preview mode allows developers to test their code without the need to enable it.
In preview mode, code only runs for the user who enabled preview mode. Code in preview mode is not executed for other users (presuming the code is NOT enabled).
Enabling Preview Mode
- Click the preview switch to enable preview mode for a specific code block.
- Preview mode is enabled for the logged-in user only and remains active until disabled or the user logs out.
Disabling Preview Mode
- Click the preview switch to disable preview mode for a specific code block.
- Use the reset button to disable preview mode for all users and code.
- Logging out and in again will disable all preview settings for the current user.
